EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Bryan County
Board of Education Members

2019 BOE

  

Amy Murphy

Amy Murphy

Chairman

amurphy@bryan.k12.ga.us

Karen Krupp

Karen Krupp 

 Vice-Chairman

 kkrupp@bryan.k12.ga.us

Pamela Gunter

Pamela Gunter

District 1

pgunter@bryan.k12.ga.us


Dennis Seger

      

Dennis Seger 

 District 2

 dseger@bryan.k12.ga.us

Derrick Smith

    

Derrick Smith

District 3 

adsmith@bryan.k12.ga.us

Marianne Smith

    

 Marianne Smith 

 District 4

 marianne.smith@bryan.k12.ga.us

David Schwartz

      

David Schwartz

 District 5 

 dschwartz@bryan.k12.ga.us

Dr. Paul Brooksher


Dr. Paul Brooksher

Superintendent 

pbrooksher@bryan.k12.ga.us