EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
ACADEMICS
COLLEGE INFORMATION


Counseling Office 912-459-6403

Registrar's Office 912-459-2530 or 912-459-5164

Registrar's Fax 912-459-5182


Cindy White
Counseling Receptionist
Room 516
cwhite@bryan.k12.ga.us
Katie Spivey
West Office Receptionist
Room 515
kspivey@bryan.k12.ga.us
Rhashida Bunyan 
Last names A - Daly 
Room 516 
rbunyan@bryan.k12.ga.us
Emily Neff
Last names Daniel - Hernandez Massey
Room 515
eneff@bryan.k12.ga.us
Deanna Appleton
Last names Herring - Michaud
515
dappleton@bryan.k12.ga.us
Laine Lynch
Last names Michel - Sanchez
Room 516
llynch@bryan.k12.ga.us
Saraswati Hendrix
Last names Sanderlin - Z
Room 516
shendrix@bryan.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Blanton
Graduation Coach
Room 602 (College & Career Center)
jblanton@bryan.k12.ga.us
Kerri Whitley
Registrar
West Campus Office
kwhitley@bryan.k12.ga.us
Kim Murphy
Registrar
West Campus Office
kmurphy@bryan.k12.ga.us
Dawn Imler
Military & Family Life Counselor
The LiNK
dimler@bryan.k12.ga.us

REGISTRAR
New Student Registration Packet
Transcript Release Form

Well-qualified and professional counseling staff are available to assist RHHS students with their academic, personal/social, and college/career counseling needs. School Counselors provide short-term, school related counseling for students. Students and their families seeking therapy/mental health counseling will need to seek community based counseling. Students may request to see their grade level counselor by visiting room 515 or 516 before school, after school, or between classes. If you have a simple question, you may stop by before school or after school to see if the counselor is available.


Emergency/Crisis - If a student is in crisis (contemplating suicide, self-injury, in an abusive situation) or has a friend in crisis, the student should ask to see a counselor immediately. If all counselors are busy or out of their offices, go to Room 516 and report to Ms. White or Room 515 and report to Mrs. Spivey that you need immediate assistance from a counselor or administrator.


Parents/Guardians - The school counselors are happy to meet with you regarding your student. To request an appointment either email the counselor or telephone Ms. White at 459-6403.